Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_7663.JPG
Image
IMG_7762.JPG
Image
IMG_7774.JPG
Image
IMG_7844.JPG
Image
IMG_7856.JPG
Image
IMG_8006.JPG
Image
IMG_8040.JPG
Image
IMG_8078.JPG
Image
IMG_8085.JPG
Image
IMG_8155.JPG