Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
April Page 1.jpg
Image
April Page 2.jpg
Image
March Pg 1.jpg
Image
March Pg 2.jpg