Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2450.JPG
Image
DSC_2451.JPG
Image
DSC_2452.JPG
Image
DSC_2453.JPG
Image
DSC_2454.JPG
Image
DSC_2455.JPG
Image
DSC_2456.JPG
Image
DSC_2457.JPG
Image
DSC_2458.JPG
Image
DSC_2459.JPG
Image
DSC_2460.JPG