Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
brand_1.jpg
Image
brand_2.jpg
Image
brand_3.jpg
Image
brand_4.jpg
Image
brand_5.jpg
Image
brand_6.jpg
Image
brand_7.jpg
Image
loom_new.jpg