Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
D3480734.JPG
Image
D3480735.JPG
Image
D3480736.JPG
Image
D3480737.JPG
Image
D3480740.JPG
Image
D3480752.JPG
Image
D3480755.jpg
Image
D3480756.JPG
Image
D3480757.JPG