Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20190603_120338.jpg
Image
20190603_142608.jpg
Image
20190603_153819.jpg
Image
20190603_160226.jpg
Image
i.jpg
Image
Береговская.jpg
Image
Звездный.jpg