Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
aasa_facebook_1,200x630_lpe_campaign_vers2-1.jpg
Image
aasa_facebook_1,200x630_lpe_campaign_vers2-3.jpg
Image
aasa_twitter1024x512_lpe_campaign_vers2-1.jpg
Image
aasa_twitter1024x512_lpe_campaign_vers2-3.jpg
Image
FB-1.png
Image
FB-2.jpg
Image
FB-3.png
Image
FB-4.png
Image
Tw-1.png
Image
Tw-2.jpg
Image
Tw-3.png
Image
Tw-4.png