Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_1232.JPG
Image
DSC_1233.JPG
Image
DSC_1234.JPG
Image
DSC_1235.JPG
Image
DSC_1236.JPG
Image
DSC_1237.JPG
Image
DSC_1238.JPG
Image
DSC_1239.JPG
Image
DSC_1240.JPG
Image
DSC_1241.JPG
Image
DSC_1242.JPG