Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
2018-05-24 09.55.34.jpg
Image
2018-05-24 09.55.44.jpg
Image
2018-05-24 09.56.02.jpg
Image
2018-05-24 09.56.12.jpg
Image
2018-05-28 11.08.52.jpg
Image
2018-05-28 11.09.15.jpg
Image
2018-05-28 11.09.39.jpg
Image
2018-05-28 11.10.17.jpg
Image
konyvtarrajz.gif