Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
34376.jpg
Image
34377.jpg
Image
34378.jpg
Image
34379.jpg
Image
34380.jpg
Image
34381.jpg
Image
34382.jpg
Image
34383.jpg
Image
34384.jpg
Image
34385.jpg
Image
34386.jpg