Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_5679.JPG
Image
IMG_5706.JPG
Image
IMG_5708.JPG
Image
IMG_5794.JPG
Image
IMG_5795.JPG