Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
history 4 .jpg
Image
Screenshot_2021-04-19 Dołącz do tego spotkania wideo(3).png
Image
Screenshot_2021-04-19 Dołącz do tego spotkania wideo(5).png
Image
Zrzut ekranu (4).png