Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
3.jpg
Image
31.jpg
Image
32.jpg
Image
33.jpg
Image
34.jpg
Image
35.jpg
Image
36.jpg
Image
37.jpg