Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
B1.jpeg
Image
B2.jpeg
Image
B3.jpeg
Image
B4.jpeg
Image
B5.jpeg
Image
B6.jpeg
Image
B7.jpeg
Image
B8.jpeg
Image
B9.jpeg
Image
B10.jpeg
Image
B11.jpeg
Image
B12.jpeg
Image
B13.jpeg