Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.png
Image
2.png
Image
3.png
Image
4.png
Image
5.png
Image
6.png
Image
7.png
Image
8.png
Image
ESC box only-zoom.png