Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0133.JPG
Image
DSC_0135.JPG
Image
DSC_0137.JPG
Image
DSC_0138.JPG
Image
DSC_0139.JPG
Image
DSC_0140.JPG
Image
DSC_0141.JPG
Image
DSC_0142.JPG
Image
DSC_0143.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG