Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0304.JPG
Image
DSC_0306.JPG
Image
DSC_0307.JPG
Image
DSC_0308.JPG
Image
DSC_0309.JPG
Image
DSC_0310.JPG
Image
DSC_0311.JPG
Image
DSC_0312.JPG
Image
DSC_0313.JPG
Image
DSC_0314.JPG
Image
DSC_0315.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG