Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_20200813_085344_1.jpg
Image
IMG_20200813_085626_1.jpg
Image
IMG_20200813_085952.jpg
Image
IMG_20200813_090244_1.jpg
Image
IMG_20200813_090409.jpg