Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
cover_tall.png
Image
cover.png
Image
icon.png
Image
logo_black.png
Image
logo_white.png
Image
press_header.png