Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
e460481a-3220-4aca-97e0-2a6a7efea227.jpeg
Image
IMG_7412.JPG
Image
IMG_7413.JPG
Image
IMG_7414.JPG
Image
IMG_7415.JPG
Image
IMG_7416.JPG
Image
IMG_7417.JPG
Image
IMG_7418.JPG
Image
IMG_7419.JPG
Image
IMG_7420.JPG
Image
IMG_7422.JPG
Image
IMG_7423.JPG