Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2472.JPG
Image
DSC_2474.JPG
Image
DSC_2475.JPG
Image
DSC_2476.JPG
Image
DSC_2477.JPG
Image
DSC_2478.JPG
Image
DSC_2479.JPG
Image
DSC_2480.JPG
Image
DSC_2481.JPG
Image
DSC_2482.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG