Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG-20190611-WA0002.JPG
Image
IMG-20190611-WA0008.JPG
Image
IMG-20190611-WA0010.JPG
Image
IMG-20190611-WA0013.JPG