Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-color_bckgrnd01.png
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-color_darkblue.png
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-color_white.png
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-white_bckgrnd01.png
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-white_darkblue.png
Image
awatar-FB-1200px-white_pink.png