Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
_MG_1790.jpg
Image
_MG_1805.jpg
Image
_MG_1924.jpg
Image
_MG_1928.jpg
Image
_MG_2103.jpg
Image
_MG_2133.jpg
Image
_MG_2216.jpg
Image
_MG_2239.jpg
Image
_MG_2288.jpg
Image
_MG_2340.jpg
Image
_MG_2360.jpg
Image
_MG_2399.jpg
Image
_MG_2474.jpg