Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Image.jpeg
Image
Image(1).jpeg
Image
Image(3).jpeg
Image
Image(4).jpeg
Image
Image(6) (1).jpeg
Image
Image(6).jpeg
Image
Image(7).jpeg
Image
Image(8).jpeg
Image
Image(9).jpeg
Image
Image(10) (1).jpeg
Image
Image(10).jpeg
Image
Image(11).jpeg
Image
Image(12) (1).jpeg
Image
Image(12).jpeg
Image
Image(13).jpeg