Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2452.JPG
Image
DSC_2454.JPG
Image
DSC_2466.JPG
Image
DSC_2468.JPG
Image
DSC_2469.JPG
Image
DSC_2476.JPG
Image
DSC_2486.JPG
Image
DSC_2494.JPG
Image
DSC_2495.JPG
Image
DSC_2497.JPG
Image
DSC_2501.JPG
Image
DSC_2504.JPG
Image
DSC_2508.JPG
Image
DSC_2517.JPG
Image
DSC_2518.JPG
Image
DSC_2523.JPG
Image
ย่อ.JPG