Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.png
Image
2.png
Image
3.png
Image
4.png
Image
5.png
Image
6.png
Image
7.png
Image
8.png
Image
9.png
Image
10.png
Image
11.png
Image
12.png
Image
13.png
Image
14.png
Image
15.png
Image
16.png
Image
17.png
Image
18.png
Image
19.png
Image
20.png
Image
21.png
Image
22.png