Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
pCh_PRESS_Main-Proj-Diagram-white-01.png
Image
pCh_PRESS_Main-Proj-Diagram.png