Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1a.jpg
Image
1b.jpg
Image
1d.jpg
Image
1e.jpg
Image
2a.jpg
Image
2b.jpg
Image
3c.jpg
Image
3d.jpg
Image
4a.jpg
Image
4b.jpg
Image
5a.jpg
Image
5b.jpg
Image
5c.jpg
Image
6a.jpg
Image
7a.JPG
Image
7b.JPG
Image
7c.JPG
Image
7d.jpg