Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
0.jpeg
Image
1.jpeg
Image
2.jpeg
Image
3.jpeg
Image
4.jpeg
Image
5.jpeg
Image
6.jpeg
Image
7.jpeg