Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
688407.jpg
Image
688408.jpg
Image
688415.jpg
Image
688416.jpg
Image
DSC_0590.JPG
Image
DSC_0591.JPG
Image
DSC_0592.JPG
Image
DSC_0593.JPG
Image
DSC_0594.JPG
Image
DSC_0595.JPG
Image
DSC_0596.JPG
Image
DSC_0597.JPG