Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_1626.JPG
Image
DSC_1627.JPG
Image
DSC_1628.JPG
Image
DSC_1629.JPG
Image
DSC_1630.JPG
Image
DSC_1631.JPG
Image
DSC_1632.JPG
Image
DSC_1633.JPG
Image
DSC_1634.JPG
Image
DSC_1635.JPG
Image
DSC_1636.JPG
Image
DSC_1637.JPG
Image
DSC_1638.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG