Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
aniei-concprogramacion2020-h01-r2.png
Image
aniei-concprogramacion2020-h02-r2.png
Image
aniei-concprogramacion2020-v01-r2.png