Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2425.JPG
Image
DSC_2426.JPG
Image
DSC_2427.JPG
Image
DSC_2428.JPG
Image
DSC_2429.JPG
Image
DSC_2430.JPG
Image
DSC_2431.JPG
Image
DSC_2432.JPG
Image
DSC_2433.JPG
Image
DSC_2434.JPG
Image
DSC_2435.JPG
Image
DSC_2436.JPG
Image
DSC_2437.JPG
Image
DSC_2438.JPG
Image
DSC_2439.JPG
Image
DSC_2440.JPG
Image
DSC_2441.JPG