Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
_DSC0025.JPG
Image
_DSC0026.JPG
Image
_DSC0028.JPG
Image
_DSC0029.JPG
Image
_DSC0030.JPG
Image
_DSC0031.JPG
Image
_DSC0032.JPG
Image
_DSC0033.JPG
Image
_DSC0035.JPG
Image
_DSC0036.JPG
Image
_DSC0037.JPG
Image
_DSC0038.JPG
Image
_DSC0039.JPG
Image
_DSC0040.JPG
Image
_DSC0041.JPG
Image
_DSC0042.JPG
Image
_DSC0043.JPG
Image
_DSC0044.JPG