Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
baner_01_1_1550.jpg
Image
baner_01_1.jpg
Image
baner_01_2_851.jpg
Image
baner_01_2.jpg
Image
baner_01_3_1550.jpg
Image
baner_01_3.jpg
Image
baner_01_4_851.jpg
Image
baner_01_4.jpg