Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
124641.jpg
Image
124642.jpg
Image
124643.jpg
Image
124644.jpg
Image
124645.jpg
Image
124646.jpg
Image
124647.jpg
Image
124648.jpg
Image
124649.jpg
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.jpg