Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
6138.jpg
Image
6139.jpg
Image
6140.jpg
Image
6141.jpg
Image
6142.jpg
Image
6143.jpg
Image
6144.jpg
Image
6145.jpg
Image
6146.jpg