Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Pic_1.jpg
Image
Pic_2.jpg
Image
Pic_3.jpg
Image
Pic_4.jpg
Image
Pic_5.jpg
Image
Pic_6.jpg
Image
Pic_7.jpg
Image
Pic_8.jpg
Image
Pic_9.jpg