Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_3088.JPG
Image
IMG_3090.JPG
Image
IMG_3092.JPG
Image
IMG_3094.JPG
Image
IMG_3096.JPG
Image
IMG_3101.JPG
Image
IMG_3103.JPG
Image
IMG_3106.JPG
Image
IMG_3107.JPG
Image
IMG_3109.JPG
Image
IMG_3114.JPG
Image
IMG_3115.JPG