Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0012.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0013.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0014.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0015.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0016.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0017.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0018.jpg
Image
IMG-20200831-WA0019.jpg