Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance Black H.png
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance Black H.svg
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance Black V.png
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance Black V.svg
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance White H.png
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance White H.svg
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance White V.png
Image
LOGO_Defi Alliance White V.svg