Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20180118-_79A6584.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6586.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6587.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6588.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6589.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6594.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6649.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6697.jpg
Image
20180118-_79A6859.jpg
Image
20180118-079A6324.jpg