Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
พลอย1.jpg
Image
พลอย2.jpg
Image
พลอย3.jpg
Image
พลอย4.jpg
Image
พลอย5.jpg
Image
พลอย6.jpg