Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2483.JPG
Image
DSC_2484.JPG
Image
DSC_2485.JPG
Image
DSC_2486.JPG
Image
DSC_2487.JPG
Image
DSC_2488.JPG
Image
DSC_2489.JPG
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.JPG