Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
S__6742221.jpg
Image
S__138452996.jpg
Image
S__138452998.jpg
Image
S__138452999.jpg
Image
S__138453000.jpg
Image
S__138461186.jpg
Image
S__138469378.jpg
Image
S__138477570.jpg
Image
S__138477572.jpg
Image
S__138477573.jpg