Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20190601_123349.jpg
Image
DSC_6340 .JPG
Image
IMG_3929.JPG
Image
IMG_3940.JPG
Image
IMG_3955.JPG
Image
IMG_3960.JPG