Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSCN0722.JPG
Image
DSCN0726.JPG
Image
DSCN0727.JPG
Image
DSCN0733.JPG
Image
DSCN0739.JPG
Image
DSCN0740.JPG
Image
DSCN0746.JPG
Image
DSCN0749.JPG
Image
DSCN0755.JPG
Image
DSCN0756.JPG
Image
DSCN0757.JPG
Image
DSCN0759.JPG
Image
DSCN0763.JPG
Image
DSCN0764.JPG
Image
DSCN0767.JPG
Image
DSCN0768.JPG