Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0022.JPG
Image
DSC_0023.JPG
Image
DSC_0024.JPG
Image
DSC_0025.JPG
Image
DSC_0026.JPG
Image
DSC_0027.JPG
Image
DSC_0028.JPG
Image
DSC_0029.JPG
Image
DSC_0030.JPG