Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
2019_Ageda deuna_DBH (1).jpg
Image
2019_Ageda deuna_DBH (2).jpg
Image
2019_Ageda deuna_DBH (3).jpg
Image
2019_Ageda deuna_DBH (4).jpg
Image
2019_Ageda deuna_DBH.jpg